Australia vs Pakistan 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score 8 Nov 2019

Australia are all set to take on Pakistan in the 3rd T20 Match for Pakistan tour of Australia 2019. This T20 Match will be held at Perth Stadium, Perth on 8th November 2019. You can check Aus vs Pak 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score Here on this page.

Australia vs Pakistan 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score

Australia are well prepared to face Pakistan in the 3rd T20 match for Pakistan tour of Australia 2019 series. Before this match, Australia outnumbered Pakistan by seven wickets in the 2nd T20 match. Therefore, Australia now leads the T20 series against Pakistan by 1-0. However, If Australia claims victory in the 3rd T20 match as well, they will win the T20 series against Pakistan. Now, Australia will take on Pakistan in the 3rd T20 match at Perth Stadium, Perth on 8th November 2019.

In the 2nd T20 match, Pakistani skipper Babar Azam won the toss and elected to bat first. However, this became a poor decision when Pakistan’s top order failed to provide a good start. Babar Azam scored a fifty for Pakistan and Iftikhar Ahmed remain unbeaten at 62 runs. However, apart from them, no batsman took the responsibility to score runs for Pakistan team. As a result, Pakistan reached 150 for 6 in 20 overs.

Australia were in need of 151 runs in 20 overs. Their top order was bold out earlier in the innings, but a magnificent innings from Steve Smith of 80 runs drove Australia all the way to the victory. Now, these two teams will meet in the last T20 match in this series.

Match Details:

  • Series: Pakistan tour of Australia, 2019
  • Match: 3rd T20
  • Teams: Australia vs Pakistan
  • Date: 8 November 2019
  • Time: 08:30 AM GMT / 04:30 PM LOCAL
  • Venue: Perth Stadium, Perth

Pakistan Team Squad

Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam(c), Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Rizwan(w), Haris Sohail, Imad Wasim, Asif Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Wahab Riaz, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Irfan, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Usman Qadir, Muhammad Musa.

Australia Team Squad

Aaron Finch(c), David Warner, Steven Smith, Ben McDermott, Ashton Turner, Alex Carey(w), Ashton Agar, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa, Billy Stanlake, Andrew Tye.

How To Watch Aus vs Pak 3rd T20 on TV?

  • India & Subcontinent: Sony Six, Sony Six HD
  • UK: BT Sports
  • Australia: Fox Sports, Seven Network
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • Canada: ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network), CBN
  • USA: Willow TV
  • Caribbean: ESPN Caribbean
  • MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD
  • Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports
  • Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)

How to watch Pak vs Aus 3rd T20 Live Online?

  • Sonyliv
  • Willow Tv
  • Crictime
  • WebCric
  • CricHD
  • MobileCric