ECB announces England Team Squad for T20 Series against India

Just In! ECB has announced the England Team Squad for upcoming T20 series against India. As per the announcement, Eoin Morgan will captain the England Team in the T20 format against India. Apart from it, Ben Stokes, Jofra Archer and Moeen Ali are also the part of England team squad for T20 Series in India.

England T20 team squad for India tour

Morgan, Moeen Ali, Archer, Bairstow, Billings, Buttler, S Curran, T Curran, Jordan, Livingstone, Malan, Rashid, Roy, Stokes, Topley, Wood, Ball, Parkinson.

Joe Soot who currently leading the England team in the ongoing Test series in India, has been put to rest by the ECB. Meanwhile Jhonny Bairstow, Billings, Buttler and David Malan have also been recalled to the England team squad.

England Cricket team is currently touring India. After the test series, India is set to host a five match T20 series for England. In this regard, England announces T20 team squad for T20 series against India.

Stay Tuned for more updates on India vs England 2021 Cricket series.