New Zealand Kit/Jersey ICC T20 World Cup 2020

Get New Zealand team new Kits and Jerseys for ICC T20 World Cup 2020. New Zealand cricket team Jerseys for ICC T20 World Cup 2020 are available here. List of Official New Zealand Cricket Team Sponsors for T20 World Cup 2020 New Kits and Uniform.

After gap of 4 years, ICC T20 World Cup 2020 is once again ready to re-live all die heart cricket lovers. According to official schedule ICC T20 World Cup 2020 will kick from 18th October and ran until 15th October 2020 at Australia.

New Zealand is among the 12 participating teams of upcoming ICC T20 World Cup 2020. Due to impressive ICC T20 Rankings, Kiwi’s have directly qualified for the Super 12 Rounds of this thrilling tournament.

Recently the officials of New Zealand Cricket Team have also launched the New Kits of their side for ICC T20 World Cup 2020. The new uniform of New Zealand looks quite different from their previous one in terms of both design and color scheme.

Designers have used Blue, Black and White color combination in the production of shirts of this side. On the left side of the chest the official logo of T20 World Cup is placed whereas New Zealand National Flag is printed on the right side of the chest.

The name of Player along with Number is designed on the back side of the shirt whereas logo of Leaf is printed on the front side of the shirt. The trousers are in complete Black color along with white line on both sides.

The fans of New Zealand Cricket team look pretty happy and satisfied with the new uniform of their side for this event. Cricket lovers can download the HD Images of New Kits of New Zealand for ICC T20 World Cup 2020.

Kiwi’s are placed in Group 1 along with defending champions West Indies, Pakistan and Australia. New Zealand will play 3 matches against their group mates and needs to win al-least 2 of their games to qualify for the Semi-Finals of ICC T20 World Cup 2020.

New Zealand is one of the oldest participant of ICC T20 World Cup as this side has played their 1st ever T20 edition back in 2007. Now kiwi’s will mark their 7th consecutive appearance in this tournament. However this side has never won the title of T20 Cricket Champions.

Leave a Comment