New Zealand vs England 5th T20 Live Cricket Score 10 Nov 2019

New Zealand are well set to take on England in the 5th T20 Match for England tour of New Zealand 2019. This T20 Match will be held at Eden Park, Auckland on 10th November 2019. You can check NZ vs Eng 5th T20 Live Cricket Score Here on this page.

New Zealand vs England 5th T20 Live Cricket

New Zealand are getting ready to face England in the 5th T20 match. This will be the last T20 match in the ongoing T20 series between New Zealand and England. In the previous match, New Zealand lost to England by 76 runs. As a result, the ongoing T20 series between these two nation stands even with 1-1. The winner of this last T20 match will claim the T20 series trophy. Therefore, both sides will be giving up their best to win this match. The 5th T20 match New Zealand vs England will be played at Eden Park, Auckland on 10th November 2019.

Match Details:

  • Series: England tour of New Zealand 2019
  • Match: 5th T20
  • Teams: New Zealand vs England
  • Date: 10 November 2019
  • Time:01:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
  • Venue: Eden Park, Auckland

New Zealand Team Squad

Colin Munro, Martin Guptill, Tim Seifert(w), Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme, James Neesham, Daryl Mitchell, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee(c), Ish Sodhi, Lockie Ferguson, Scott Kuggeleijn, Blair Tickner.

England Team Squad

Jonny Bairstow(w), Tom Banton, Dawid Malan, James Vince, Eoin Morgan(c), Sam Billings, Sam Curran, Tom Curran, Adil Rashid, Chris Jordan, Matthew Parkinson, Lewis Gregory, Joe Denly, Saqib Mahmood, Patrick Brown.

How to watch NZ vs Eng 2019 Live Telecast on TV?

  • India & Subcontinent: Star Sports
  • New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ
  • UK: Sky Sports Cricket
  • Australia: Fox Sports
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • Canada: ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network), CBN
  • USA: Willow TV, Hotstar
  • Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD
  • MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD
  • Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV), BTV, Maasranga TV

How to watch Eng vs NZ Live online?

  • Hot Star
  • Willow Tv
  • Crictime
  • WebCric
  • CricHD
  • MobileCric