PTV Sports Live Cricket Match Streaming Online Free

PTV Sports is the national Sports Channel in Pakistan which telecasts sports programs such as Cricket, Hockey, Kabaddi, Squash, Tennis, and Volley Ball. As being the national Sports Channel of Pakistan, PTV Sports Live holds the rights to live telecast Pakistan Cricket matches whether it be Test, ODI, or T20 International. Where to watch PTV Sports Live Stream is available here?

PTV Sports Live

PTV Sports which is also regarded as Pakistan Television Sports is a sports channel which is owned and operated by the Government of Pakistan. As the national Sports Channel, PTV Sports Live airs sports programs for the Pakistan Television Viewers such as Cricket, Kabaddi, Hockey, Squash, Football and Volley Ball. In addition, PTV Sports also holds the rights to live telecast Cricket matches involving Pakistan Cricket Team. Hence, Pakistani Cricket fans can watch live cricket matches on PTV Sports.

PTV Sports have an old tradition to live broadcast test, ODI and T20 matches that include Pakistan vs South Africa, Pak vs Sri Lanka, Australia vs Pakistan, WI vs Pak, and Pakistan vs Bangladesh. Apart from it, PTV Sports also attains live telecast rights for Pakistan Super League each year to provide a live telecast of PSL T20 to Pakistani Cricket fans. In addition, Pakistani Cricket lovers also enjoy Asia Cup, ICC Champions Trophy, Sharjah Cup, Pak vs SA, ICC Cricket World Cup, ICC T20 World Cup live at PTV Sports.

Click To Watch T20 WC 2021 Live Stream

Hence, If you reside in Pakistan and want to watch Live Cricket matches on your TV Screens, PTV Sports is the right choice for it.

National T20 Cup 2021

National T20 Cup 2021-22 is a domestic T20 Cricket Tournament in Pakistan. The 18th season of the National T20 Cup is taking place in Pakistan from 23rd September to 13th October 2021. A total of six teams are taking part in this season of National T20 Cup. Whereas, a total of 33 T20 matches will be played in this tournament. PTV Sports holds the live broadcast rights for National T20 Cup 2021 in Pakistan.

Therefore, if you are living in Pakistan and want to enjoy National T20 Cup 2021 matches live on TV, you are advised to tune into PTV Sports on your TV Screens.

PSL 2022 Live on PTV Sports

PSL 2022 is the next mega cricket tournament for Pakistani Cricket fans. This year all the matches of PSL 2022 will be held in Pakistan and PTV Sports will bring live telecast for PSL T20 matches. This will be the 7th season of the Pakistan Super League and Pakistan Television Sports will provide live broadcast for all these PSL T20 matches. Hence, if you are a Pakistani citizen and want to watch PSL 7 live matches on your TV, you are welcome to switch your TV Channel to PTV Sports.

ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Live Telecast on PTV Sports

ICC T20 World Cup 2021 is the next big tournament for cricket fans around the globe. UAE and Oman are all set to host the seventh season of the T20 World Cup. All these T20 World Cup 2021 matches will be live telecast on official TV Channels. PTV Sports have acquired the live telecast rights to provide WC T20 2021 live matches in Pakistan.

Country Name Live Streaming Site
India Hotstar
Bangladesh Rabbithole App
United Kingdom Sky Go
Australia Foxtel Sports
Canada, Europe Yupp TV
South America ESPN, Willow TV
Hong Kong Now TV
South Africa SuperSport
Austria, Germany Dazn
New Zealand Fan Pass
Japan ICC’s Facebook Page

PTV Sports Satellite TV info in 2021

Following is the full information about the Satellite Name, Frequency, and Symbol Rate to watch ICC Cricket World Cup 2021 at PTV Sports Live Pak vs India.

Position Satellite Name Band Freq System SR
38.0°E Paksat 1R C-40 4004 -V DVB-S MPEG-2 15555-3/4

Global TV Channel List for 2021

India: Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports 1 Hindi and Star Sports HD, DD National

Bangladesh: GTV or Ghazi TV

Australia: Channel 9

U.K: ESPN SportsSky Go

Africa: Super Sports

Europe: Sky Sports

U.S.A: Willow TV

Hot Star Live Cricket:

T20 World Cup 2021 Schedule

Official Links for Live Updates:

Live TV Channel Broadcast Global List T20 WC 2021

Country Name TV Channel Name
India and Subcontinent Star Sports, DD Sports DD National (DD1)
United Kingdom Sky Sports
South Africa Super Sports
Pakistan PTV Sports and Ten Sports
Bangladesh  Ghazi Tv (GTV),  Maasranga & BTV
Australia  Fox Sports
U.S.A Willow Tv
New Zealand Sky Sports
Canada ATN
Middle East and North Afirca OSN Sports Cricket HD
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)
Caribbean ESPN
Hong Kong Star Cricket, Now TV App
Singapore Star Cricket, Star Hub Go, Singtel
China Fox Network Group
Fiji Fiji Broadcasting Corporation (FBC TV)
Europe, Japan ICC’s Facebook page
Malaysia Star Cricket, Astro Go
Afghanistan Moby TV

PTV Cricket Schedule 2021

Series Dates
IPL 2021 09 April – 15 October
ICC Cricket World Cup League Two 2019-22 14 August  – 02 October
UAE Summer T20 Bash 2021 05 October – 10 October
Oman vs Sri Lanka 07 October – 09 October
ICC T20 World Cup 2021 17 October – 14 November
India vs New Zealand 17 November – 07 December
Bangladesh vs Pakistan 19 November – 08 December
South Africa vs Netherlands 26 November – 01 December
Australia vs Afghanistan 27 November – 01 December
The Ashes 2021-22 08 December  – 18 January
India vs South Africa 17 December – 26 January


Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!