PSL 2022 Live Streaming & Live Telecast TV Channel Rights – HBL PSL 7 Live Online

PSL 2021 Live Streaming

Just a few days ago, Pakistan Cricket Board announced the Schedule for PSL 2022. As per this announcement, PSL 7 is going to start from 27th January in Pakistan. Six teams are said to be participating in this season of Pakistan Super League. Whereas, a total of 34 PSL T20 matches will be played in … Read more

Fakhar Zaman, Sarfraz Ahmed, and Haider Ali in Pakistan Final Team Squad for T20 World Cup 2021

Just In! Fakhar Zaman, Sarfraz Ahmed and Haider Ali have replaced Azam Khan, Mohammad Hasnain and Khushdil Shah in Pakistan’s 15 Member Final Team squad for T20 World Cup 2021. PCB’s National Selection Committee announced Pak Team squad for T20 WC 2021 after considering Players performance in National T20 Cup 2021. The official Twitter handle … Read more

error: Content is protected !!