Pak vs SL 2019 Schedule, Squads, Live Streaming & Live Telecast TV Channels Rights – Sri Lanka tour Of Pakistan Test Series 2019

After defeating Pakistan in the T20 Series and ODI Series in an overseas visit two months ago, Sri Lanka yet again tours Pakistan, but this time for a test series. Yes, You heard that right, Test Cricket is finally returning to Pakistan, after a gap of ten years. Pakistan will hosts two test from 11th to 23rd December for Sri Lanka. You can check Pakistan vs SL 2019 Schedule, Squads, Live Streaming & Live Telecast TV Channels Rights here on this page.

Pak vs SL 2019 Schedule

Following their shameful visit to Australia, in which they stood down by the home side in the T20 and Test Series, Pakistan now hosts a two match test series for Sri Lanka. This is going to be the first Test Series held in Pakistan, after a gap of ten years. Therefore, Pakistani Cricket fans are really excited about this test series. Pakistan will play the first Test match from 11th to 15th December against Sri Lanka at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi. The rest of the Pak vs SL 2019 Test Series full Schedule will be as:

Date  Match Teams Venue Time
11-15 Dec 1st Test Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
05:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL
19-23 Dec 2nd Test Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
National Stadium, Karachi
05:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL

Its the time for Pakistani Cricket fans to enjoy the Test Cricket at home and on Their TV Screens. As, Test Cricket finally makes it back to Pakistan. Though, Pakistani Cricket fans have high hopes from Pakistan test team, but given their previous tour in Australia, Pakistan Team will have to give their best. If they do not perform, as per expectations, the Test Cricket Comeback after ten years will turn into sour soup.

On the other hand, Sri Lanka are eyeing on victory in this test series. They did extraordinarily well in the previous tour to Pakistan and now they will have to go to against the odds to win this test series. All being said, this is going to be a historical test series for the Pakistan Cricket.

Pakistan Team Squad

Azhar Ali have been named the captain for the Pakistan’s Test Team squad for Sri Lanka test series. Apart from it, Pakistan have also recalled Fawad Alam, who did brilliantly in the Quaide Azam Trophy. In addition, Pakistan will also enjoy the Bowling company of Imran Khan, Usman Shinwari and Shaheen Afridi.

Azhar Ali(c), Shan Masood, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam, Asad Shafiq, Haris Sohail, Mohammad Rizwan(w), Yasir Shah, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Abbas, Fawad Alam, Imran Khan, Usman Shinwari, Kashif Bhatti, Abid Ali, Naseem Shah.

Sri Lanka Team Squad

Sri Lanka have made Dimuth Karanaratne the Captain of Sri Lanka test series for this tour. Niroshan Dick Wella will take the role of the wicket Keeper. Moreover, Sri Lanka also have Kusal Mendis, Angelo Mathews and Kusal Perera as their Key Players in their Squad.

Dimuth Karunaratne(c), Niroshan Dickwella(w), Lahiru Thirimanne, Kusal Mendis, Angelo Mathews, Kusal Perera, Dhananjaya de Silva,  Dilruwan Perera, Lasith Embuldeniya, Lahiru Kumara, Vishwa Fernando, Dinesh Chandimal, Kasun Rajitha, Asitha Fernando, Oshada Fernando, Lakshan Sandakan.

How to Watch Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2019 Live Test Match Telecast on TV?

The Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2019 Live Test Match Telecast will be available on the following TV Channels in different Countries:

  • India & Subcontinent: Sony Six, Sony Six HD
  • Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports
  • Sri Lanka: SLRC (Channel Eye)
  • New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ
  • UK: Sky Sports Cricket
  • Australia: Fox Sports
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • Canada: ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network), CBN
  • USA: Willow TV, Hotstar
  • Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD
  • MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD
  • Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV), BTV, Maasranga TV

How to Watch Pak vs SL 2019 Live Test Online?

You can catch Pak vs SL 2019 Live Test Telecast for Sri Lanka tour of Pakistan 2019 Test Series on the following official Streaming sites:

  • India and Subcontinent: Sonyliv
  • Europe: Now TV
  • United Kingdom: Sky Go
  • U.S.A: Willow Tv, Hot Star