Australia vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score 30 October 2019

Australia are gearing up to take on Sri Lanka in the 2nd T20 Match for Sri Lanka tour of Australia 2019. This T20 Match will be held at The Gabba, Brisbane on 30th October 2019. You can check Australia vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20 Match Live Cricket Score Here on this page.

Australia vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score

After taking the lead in the first game, Australia are again settled up to face Sri Lanka in the 2nd T20 match. Before this match, Australia beat Sri Lanka in the first T20 match by a huge margin of 134 runs. As a result, Australia now lead the ongoing T20 Series against Sri Lanka with 1-0. However, if Australia win this 2nd T20 match as well, they will take the T20 series to home. Now, Australia will take on Sri Lanka in the 2nd T20 match at The Gabba, Brisbane on 30th October 2019.

In the previous match, Sri Lanka won the toss and invited Australia to bat first. However, this resulted in to a bad decision, as Australian batsmen took the charge from the beginning. David Warner remain unbeaten at 100, while his partner Aaron Finch finished at 62 runs. After the dismissal of Finch, Glen Maxwell too smashed a magnificent innings of 62 runs o just 38 balls. In the end, Australia set up a grand total of 233 for 3 in 20 overs.

Meanwhile, Sri Lanka lacked any focus and commitment to chase this mighty total. They started in a jittery fashion and kept losing wickets after short intervals. In the end, Sri Lanka was wrapped up at 99 in the last over. So, Australia won this match by 134 runs.

Match Details:

  • Series: Sri Lanka tour of Australia 2019
  • Match: 2nd T20
  • Teams: Australia vs Sri Lanka
  • Date: 30 October 2019
  • Time: 08:10 AM GMT / 06:10 PM LOCAL
  • Venue: The Gabba, Brisbane

Australia Team Squad

David Warner, Aaron Finch(c), Steven Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Ashton Turner, Ashton Agar, Alex Carey(w), Kane Richardson, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Billy Stanlake, Adam Zampa, Sean Abbott, Ben McDermott.

Sri Lanka Team Squad

Kusal Mendis, Danushka Gunathilaka, Kusal Perera, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Niroshan Dickwella(w), Dasun Shanaka, Wanindu Hasaranga, Lakshan Sandakan, Lasith Malinga(c), Isuru Udana, Kasun Rajitha, Nuwan Pradeep, Shehan Jayasuriya, Avishka Fernando, Lahiru Kumara, Oshada Fernando.

How to watch  Aus vs SL 2019 Live match on TV?

You can watch Aus vs SL 2019 live match on following TV Channels.

  • India & Subcontinent: Sony Six, Sony Six HD
  • New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ
  • UK: Sky Sports Cricket
  • Australia: Fox Sports
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • Canada: ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network), CBN
  • USA: Willow TV, Hotstar
  • Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD
  • MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD
  • Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV), BTV, Maasranga TV

How to watch SL vs Aus Live online ?

You can watch SL vs Aus 2019 live online o following sites.

  • Sonyliv
  • Willow Tv
  • Crictime
  • WebCric
  • CricHD
  • MobileCric