India vs Australia 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score 19 Jan 2020

India are all buckled up to meet Australia in the 3rd ODI match in Australia tour of India 2020 series. This ODI match will be held at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru on 19 January 2020. You can check Ind vs Aus 3rd ODI Live cricket here on this page.

India vs Australia 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score

, January 01, 1970, 12:00 AM

Win Projections to be updated soon

Following their crucial victory by 36 runs in the second ODI match, India are now all set to challenge Australia in the 3rd ODI match. As of now, the ongoing One Day series between India and Australia stands even with 1-1. The winner of this series decider match will claim the series trophy. The 3rd ODI match, India vs Australia will be played at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru on 19 January 2020.

After falling prey to the Aussies int he first ODI, India decided to fight back in the second One Day match. With all the top order batting well, India set up a mighty total of 340 for 6 against Australia while batting first. Rohit Sharma, 42, Shikhar Dhawan 96. Virat Kohli 78 and Lokesh Rahul 80 runs were the top highlights of Indian batting in the previous match.

Australia needed 341 in 50 overs to win this match, But immature batting from the top and middle order provided Australia a bad start. Only, Steven Smith 98 and Marnus Labuschagne 46 could hold long in front of furious Indian bowling line up. In the end, Australia fell short 36 runs and finished their turn at 304 in the last over.

As a result, India won this match by 36 runs. Now, this last ODI match awaits the winners of the series.

Match Details

  • Series: Australia of India 2020
  • Match: 3rd ODI
  • Teams: India vs Australia 
  • Date: 19 January 2020
  • Time: 08:00 AMGMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL
  • Venue: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

India Team Squad

Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Virat Kohli(c), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant(w), Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Shivam Dube, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Australia Team Squad

David Warner, Aaron Finch(c), Steven Smith, Marnus Labuschagne, Alex Carey(w), D Arcy Short, Ashton Turner, Josh Hazlewood, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa, Ashton Agar, Peter Handscomb.

How to watch India vs Australia 2020 Live Telecast on TV?

You can catch the India vs Australia 2020 Live Telecast on following TV Channels in different countries:

  • India & Subcontinent: Star Sports, DD National (DD1), DD Sports
  • New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ
  • UK: Sky Sports Cricket
  • Australia: Fox Sports
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • Canada: ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network), CBN
  • USA: Willow TV, Hotstar
  • Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD
  • MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD

How to Watch India vs Australia 2020 Match Live Online?

You can enjoy the India vs Australia 2020 live Streaming on following official Digital Platforms in different countries:

  • Hot Star
  • Sky Go
  • Now TV