India vs Bangladesh 1st T20 Live Cricket Score 3 Nov 2019

India are all set to take on Bangladesh in the 1st T20 Match for Bangladesh Tour of India 2019. This T20 Match will be held at Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi  on 3rd November 2019. You can check Ind vs Bang 1st T20 Live Cricket Score Here on this page.

India vs Bangladesh 1st T20 Live Cricket Score

India is well prepared to host 1st T20 match for Bangladesh in the Bangladesh tour of India 2019. Before this match, India were invited by South Africa for a series of three T20s and three Tests. The T20 series between India and South Africa ended in draw, but Indian team whitewashed the host side by 3-0 in the test series. Meanwhile, Bangladesh were hosting a Tri Nation T20 series at home for Zimbabwe and Afghanistan. Unfortunately, this Tri Nation series ended with no results in the final match. Now, India will play 1st T20 match against Bangladesh at Arun Jetly Stadium, Delhi on 3rd November 2019.

The Indian hitman Rohit Sharma will command the Indian Team against Bangladesh in this match. Virat Kohli is rested by the BCCI in this T20 series against Bangladesh. Whereas, Mahmadullah takes charge of Bangladesh T20 team in this match.

Match Details:

  • Series:Bangladesh tour of India 2019
  • Match: 1st T20
  • Teams: India vs Bangladesh
  • Date: 3 November 2019
  • Time: 01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
  • Venue: Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi

India Team Squad

Rohit Sharma(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant(w), Manish Pandey, Krunal Pandya, Deepak Chahar, K Khaleel Ahmed, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Washington Sundar, Rahul Chahar, Sanju Samson, Shivam Dube.

Bangladesh Team Squad

Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Naim, Mahmudullah(c), Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Afif Hossain, Aminul Islam, Mohammad Mithun, Mosaddek Hossain, Abu Hider Rony, Mustafizur Rahman, Shafiul Islam, Arafat Sunny, Al-Amin Hossain, Taijul Islam.

How to watch Ind vs Bang 2019 On TV?

  • India & Subcontinent: Star Sports
  • UK: Sky Sports Cricket
  • Australia: Fox Sports
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • Canada: ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
  • USA: Willow TV
  • Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD
  • MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD
  • Singapore: Star Cricket (TBC)

How to Watch Ind vs Bang Live Online?

  • Hot Star
  • Willow Tv
  • Crictime
  • WebCric
  • CricHD
  • MobileCric