India vs Bangladesh 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score 7 Nov 2019

India are all set to take on Bangladesh in the 2nd T20 Match for Bangladesh Tour of India 2019. This T20 Match will be held at Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot  on 7th November 2019. You can check Ind vs Bang 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score Here on this page.

India vs Bangladesh 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score

India is all pumped up to meet Bangladesh in the 2nd T20 match for the Bangladesh tour of India 2019. Before this match, Bangladesh outclassed the Indian team by seven wickets in the first T20 match. Therefore, Bangladesh is now leading the T20 series against India by 1-0. If Bangladesh again defeats India in this T20 match, they will get away with the T20 series trophy. Now, India will play 2nd T20 match against Bangladesh at Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot on 7th November 2019.

In the previous match, Bangladesh won the toss and decided to ball first against India. However, India without Virat Kohli lacked focus for a big total. Their top order failed to provide a promising start and the middle order miserably failed as well. As a result, India set up a short total of 148 for 6 in 20 overs.

When Bangladesh came to bat they lost Liton Das in the early overs. But a marvelous innings from the wicket keeper Mushfiqur Raheem of 62 runs drove Bangladesh all the way to the victory. Now, the two nations will meet again in the next T20 match today.

Match Details:

  • Series:Bangladesh tour of India 2019
  • Match: 2nd T20
  • Teams: India vs Bangladesh
  • Date: 7 November 2019
  • Time: 01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
  • Venue: Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot

India Team Squad

Rohit Sharma(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant(w), Manish Pandey, Krunal Pandya, Deepak Chahar, K Khaleel Ahmed, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Washington Sundar, Rahul Chahar, Sanju Samson, Shivam Dube.

Bangladesh Team Squad

Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Naim, Mahmudullah(c), Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Afif Hossain, Aminul Islam, Mohammad Mithun, Mosaddek Hossain, Abu Hider Rony, Mustafizur Rahman, Shafiul Islam, Arafat Sunny, Al-Amin Hossain, Taijul Islam.

How to watch Ind vs Bang 2019 Live on TV?

  • India & Subcontinent: Star Sports
  • UK: Sky Sports Cricket
  • Australia: Fox Sports
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • Canada: ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
  • USA: Willow TV
  • Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD
  • MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD
  • Singapore: Star Cricket (TBC)

How to Watch Ind vs Bang Live online?

  • Hot Star
  • Willow Tv
  • Crictime
  • WebCric
  • CricHD
  • MobileCric