India vs New Zealand 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score 29 Jan 2020 – India Tour of New Zealand 2020

India is settling up to challenge New Zealand in the 3rd T20 match for New Zealand tour of India 2020 Cricket Series. This T20 match will be held at Seddon Park, Hamilton on 29 January 2020. You can check Ind vs NZ 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score here on this page.

India vs New Zealand 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score

, January 01, 1970, 12:00 AM

Win Projections to be updated soon

After outsmarting the host side by seven wickets in the second T20, India plans to meet New Zealand in the third T20 match of ongoing T20 series. At this stage, India is ahead of New Zealand by 2-0 in this T20 series. So now, New Zealand must fight back to claim the series. The 3rd T20 match India vs New Zealand will be played at Seddon Park, Hamilton on 29th January 2020.

In the previous T20 match, New Zealand decide to bat first after winning the toss. But, it turn out to be a poor decision, as New Zealand top order failed to provide a good start. Instead, they begun their innings in a panic. As a result, New Zealand managed to put a lower total on the scoreboard of 132 for 5 runs.

As a result, India needed to score 133 in 20 overs. With a mind blowing 57 runs innings from Lokesh Rahul, India won this match by seven wickets.

Now, these two nations will come across for the next game.

Match Details

  • Series: India Tour of New Zealand 2020
  • Match: 3rd T20
  • Teams: India vs New Zealand
  • Date: 29 January 2020
  • Time: 07:00 AM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
  • Venue: Seddon Park, Hamilton

India T20 Team Squad

Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Washington Sundar, Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja, Lokesh Rahul, Rishabh Pant, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Navdeep Saini, Shardul Thakur.

New Zealand T20 Team Squad

Kane Williamson (Captain), Martin Guptill, Ross Taylor, Scott Kuggeleijn, Colin Munro, Colin de Grandhomme, Tom Bruce, Daryl Mitchell, Mitchell Santner, Tim Seifert, Hamish Bennett, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Blair Tickner.

How to watch India vs New Zealand 3rd T20 Live Telecast on TV?

You can catch the live telecast for India vs New Zealand 3rd T20 match on following TV Channels:

  • India & Subcontinent: Star Sports, DD National (DD1), DD Sports
  • New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ
  • UK: Sky Sports Cricket
  • Australia: Fox Sports
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • Canada: ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network), CBN
  • USA: Willow TV, Hotstar
  • Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD
  • MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD
  • Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)

How to watch Ind vs NZ Live Online?

You can catch the live stream for Ind vs NZ 3rd T20 match on following official sites:

  • Hot Star
  • Now TV
  • Sky Go