India vs Pakistan Takra Live Streaming Online T20 World Cup 2021

India is all set to take on Pakistan in the 16th T20 match of the T20 World Cup 2021. Ind vs Pakistan 16th T20 WC 2021 match will be held at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai on 24th October 2021. You can check India vs Pakistan Live Streaming, Live Scorecard, and Live Telecast TV Channel list here on this page.

India vs Pakistan Takra Live Streaming

Finally, the moment has come for which more than 2 Billion cricket fans in the world were eagerly waiting, as India take on Pakistan in the 16th T20 match of T20 World Cup 2021. Given the intensity of this match, there is a lot of talk going on about this mega clash in India and Pakistan. If you are wondering about Where to Watch India vs Pakistan Live T20 match? We have got your back. Star Sports will live telecast this match in India & Subcontinent. Whereas, PTV Sports is the official broadcaster of this match in Pakistan. However, Hot Star will live stream India vs Pakistan Live T20 World Cup match all over the world.

Read Also: How To Watch T20 World Cup Live Stream Free In HD.

India vs Pakistan Live cricket matches is always thrilling and entertaining. Due to the Long going on rivalry between these two nations, there is a huge TV viewership for these matches. Not only in India and Pakistan, but these cricket matches are also watched all over the world. Due to the high voltage of these matches, TV Broadcasters cash a lot of money in terms of TV ads.

Here is the list of official Streaming Sites to watch the India vs Pakistan T20 match live online.

Country Live Streaming Site
United States of America Willow TV
World Wide Hot Star

Match Preview

India are currently ranked 2nd on ICC T20 rankings. They are considered one of the top T20 teams with the batting giants of Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul and their skipper Virat Kohli. Whereas, Indian batting line up consisting of Jasprit Bhumrah and Bhuvneshwar Kumar also provides bowling back up to the Indian Cricket team. There is why India is always at their best in the T20 format.

Whereas, Pakistan are ranked 3rd on ICC T20 Rankings. They are also among the top T20 teams with the likes of Babar Azam, Mohammad Rizwan and Fakhar Zaman. Whereas, Shaheen Shah Afridi and Hassan Ali take the charge of Pakistani bowling line up. This is why Pakistan dares the top teams of T20 format.

Ind vs Pak 16th T20 World Cup 2021 Official Live TV Broadcast

Country Name TV Broadcast
India & Sub Continent Star Sports HD,
Australia Fox Sports
Pakistan PTV Sports
Bangladesh Ghazi Tv (GTV)
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)
United Kingdom Sky Sports
South Africa Super Sports
Singapore Star Cricket, Star Hub and Singtel
New Zealand SKY Sport NZ
Middle East & North Africa OSN Sports
Malaysia Fox International Channels
Hong Kong Star Cricket
Caribbean ESPN

Match Details

Here are the Match Details for India vs Pakistan 16th T20 Match in T20 World Cup 2021.

Series ICC T20 World Cup 2021
Match 16h T20
Teams India vs Pakistan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Official Broadcast Partner Star Sports
Worldwide Digital Streaming Rights Hot Star

Venue Details

Name Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Known as Dubai Sports City Cricket Stadium
Capacity 25,000
Ends Emirates Road End, Dubai Sports City End
Home To United Arab Emirates
Floodlights Yes

Pitch Report

The pitch at Dubai International Cricket Stadium is suitable for both bowling and batting. We have seen 200+ runs on this pitch with lowest score of 71 in the past. Whereas, the average inning score here is 144. Therefore, the team batting second here has the best chances of winning the match.

Weather Report

The weather at Dubai International Cricket Stadium is clear. Winds are blowing with a speed of 23 Km/h with the humidity rate of 51%. The Sky is clear and there are no chances of rain here. Therefore, a full match of 20 overs in both innings is possible here.

India T20 History

India have played 145 T20 International matches from 2006 to 2021. They have 92 matches with 49 Loses and 4 tied matches. Their win record in T20s is 64.18%. Therefore, you can say that India are one of the dominating side against their opponents in the T20 format.

Matches 145
Won 92
Lost 49
Tied 4

Pakistan T20 History

Pakistan have played 177 T20 International matches from 2006 to 2021. They have won 107 T20 matches with 65 losses and 5 tied match results. Pakistan win record in T20s is 62.5. Therefore, you can say that Pakistan are one of the top sides of T20 format.

Here is the fun fact. Pakistan are the only team to mark 100 wins in T20 format. So, despite Pakistan being the weaker side in India on 24th October, you can not deny the fact that, they have the potential to upset India with close victories.

Matches 177
Won 107
Lost 65
Tied 5

India vs Pakistan Head to Head in T20s

From 2007 to 2016, India have played 8 T20 matches against Pakistan. They have won 7 of these game with a win percentage of 81.25%. Whereas, Pakistan managed to defeat India in Only one match. Therefore, you can say that India are a dominating side against Pakistan in the T20 format.

Moreover, Pakistan have never been able to defeat India in a T20 World Cup match. Out of 6 T20 World Cup matches, India have won the all. Therefore, Pakistan will be under great pressure when they face India on 24th October.

Matches 8
Won by India 7
Won by Pakistan 1
India Win Percentage 81.25
Pakistan Win Percentage 18.75

India Team Squad

Serial Player Status
1 Virat Kohli (Captain) Batsman
2 Rohit Sharma Batsman
3 Suryakumar Yadav Batsman
4 Hardik Pandya Batting All- Rounder
5 Ajay Jadeja Batting All- Rounder
6 Ravichandran Ashwin Bowling All- Rounder
7 KL Rahul WK-Batsman
8 Rishabh Pant WK-Batsman
9 Ishan Kishan WK-Batsman
10 Rahul Chahar Bowler
11 Shardul Thakur Bowler
12 Varun Chakaravarthy Bowler
13 Jasprit Bumrah Bowler
14 Bhuvneshwar Kumar Bowler
15 Mohammed Shami Bowler

Pakistan Team Squad

Player Name Playing Role
Babar Azam (Captain) Batsman
Asif Ali Batsman
Fakhar Zaman Batsman
Khushdil Shah Batsman
Mohammad Hafeez Batting All-Rounder
Shoaib Malik Batting All-Rounder
Shadab Khan Batting All-Rounder
Imad Wasim Bowling All-Rounder
Mohammad Nawaz Bowling All-Rounder
Mohammad Wasim Jr Bowling All-Rounder
Sarfraz Ahmed WK-Batsman
Mohammad Rizwan WK-Batsman
Haris Rauf Bowler
Hasan Ali Bowler
Shaheen Afridi Bowler
Ayan Khan Bowler

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!