India vs West Indies 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score 11 Dec 2019

India is all set to meet West Indies in the 3rd T20 Match for West Indies tour of India 2019 series. This T20 match between India and West Indies will be held at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai on 11th December 2019. You can check Ind vs WI 3rd T20 Live cricket score here on this page.

India vs West Indies 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score

, January 01, 1970, 12:00 AM

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/sportsal/ on line 33

Win Projections to be updated soon

After getting a stern knock by the visiting side in the previous game, India now sets up the 3rd T20 match for West Indies in the West Indies Tour of India 2019 series. Before this game, West Indies knocked out India in the second T20 match by six wickets. As a result, the ongoing T20 series between these two nations stands even. Now, the series Decider 3rd T20 match India vs West Indies will be played at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai on 11th December 2019.

In the second T20 match, West Indies Skipper Kieron Pollard invited India to bat first, after winning the toss. However, India seemed to lack any commitment to this game, as they started in an awful manner. In the middle overs they begun to loose wickets. Therefore, they ended up at 170 for 7 in 20 overs.

However, West Indies begun their chase in a style and a top knock from opener Lindl Simmons Dragged West Indies close to the victory. Simmons got help from the later coming batsmen as well. As a result, West Indies won this match by six wickets.

Match Info:

  • Series: West Indies tour of India 2019
  • Match: 3rd T20
  • Teams: India vs West Indies
  • Date: 11 December 2019
  • Time: 01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
  • Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

India Team Squad

Virat Kohli(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Rohit Sharma, Lokesh Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Shivam Dube, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar, Washington Sundar, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Shami, Sanju Samson.

West Indies Team Squad

Kieron Pollard (c), Denesh Ramdin (w), Lendl Simmons, Evin Lewis, Brandon King, Shimron Hetmyer, Jason Holder, Keemo Paul, Fabian Allen, Hayden Walsh, Sheldon Cottrell, Nicholas Pooran, Kesrick Williams, Khary Pierre, Sherfane Rutherford.

How to watch India vs West Indies 3rd T20 Live Telecast on TV?

You can catch India vs West Indies 3rd T20 Live Telecast on following TV Channels in different territories:

  • India & Subcontinent: Star Sports
  • New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ
  • UK: Sky Sports Cricket
  • Australia: Fox Sports
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • Canada: ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network), CBN
  • USA: Willow TV, Hotstar
  • Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD
  • MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD
  • Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)

How to watch Ind vs WI 2nd T20 Live Online?

You can catch the official Live Stream for Ind vs WI 3rd T20 match live online on following streaming sites:

  • India & Subcontinent: Hot Star
  • United Kingdom: Sky Go
  • Europe: Now TV