Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score 21 Feb 2020 – PSL 2020

Lahore Qalandars are gearing up to take on Multan Sultans in the 3rd T20 match for PSL 2020. This T20 match will be held at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 21st February 2020. You can check LQ vs MS 3rd T20 match live cricket score here on this page.

Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans 3rd T20 Live Cricket

Finally, Lahore Qalandars begin their PSL 2020 Campaign today against Multan Sultan in the 3rd T20 match for PSL 2020. Before this match, Karachi Kings overcame Peshawar Zalmi by ten runs. As a result, Karachi Kings hold the top place on the points table with two points. The 3rd T20 match Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans will take place at Gaddafi Stadium Lahore on 21 February 2020.

Match Details

  • Series: Pakistan Super League 2020
  • Match: 3rd Match
  • Teams: Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans
  • Date: 21 February 2020
  • Time: 08:00 PM LOCAL
  • Venue: Gaddafi Stadium,Lahore

Lahore Qalandars Team Squad

Sohail Akhtar(c), Ben Dunk(w), Fakhar Zaman, Chris Lynn, Salman Butt, Mohammad Hafeez, Samit Patel, Dane Vilas, Usman Shinwari, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, David Wiese, Seekkuge Prasanna, Jaahid Ali, Dilbar Hussain, Faizan Khan, Raja Farzan.

Multan Sultans Team Squad

Shan Masood(c), Rohail Nazir(w), Shahid Afridi, Moeen Ali, Ravi Bopara, Rilee Rossouw, James Vince, Sohail Tanvir, Imran Tahir, Mohammad Irfan, Junaid Khan, Wayne Madsen, Usman Qadir, Bilawal Bhatti, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Ilyas, Ali Shafiq, Zeeshan Ashraf.

How to Watch LQ vs MS PSL 2020 Live Telecast on TV?

You can enjoy LQ vs MS PSL 2020 Live telecast on the official Broadcasting TV Channels in different countries. Following is the list of all these Official TV Channels which are authorized to bring Live Telecast coverage for this match.

  • Pakistan: PTV Sports & Geo Super
  • India: DSports
  • Australia: BeIn Sports
  • Canada: Willow TV
  • Caribbean: Flow TV
  • Malaysia: Astro
  • New Zealand: Sky Sports NZ
  • Qatar: Vodafone Sports
  • United Kingdom: Hum Masala TV
  • U.A.E and Golf: Etisalat TV
  • United States: Willow Tv
  • World Wide Digital Rights: CricketGateWay, Cricingif

How to Watch LQ vs MS Live Stream online?

The 3rd T20 match LQ vs MS will be streamed live on the official streaming sites. Following Sites are authorized to stream this PSL match online and on mobile platforms.

  • Pakistan: BSport (YouTube), CricketGateWay.Pk, Mjunoon TV, Tampad and Jazz PK
  • India: CricketGateway
  • Canada: Willow Tv
  • Caribbean:
  • U.S.A: Willow TV
  • WorldWide: CricketGateway

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!