Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United 1st T20 Live Cricket Score 20 Feb 2020 – PSL 2020

So, the time has come for PSL Season 5 to take start as Quetta Gladiators meet Islamabad United in the 1st T20 match for Pakistan Super League 2020. This Opening PSL T20 match will take place at National Stadium Karachi, on 20th February 2020 right after the PSL 2020 Opening Ceremony. You can check QTG vs ISLU 1st T20 Live Scorecard Here on this page.

Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United 1st T20 Live Cricket Score

Well, PSL 2020 is going to start tomorrow with flying Colors and PSL 2020 Opening Ceremony will be witnessed by the thousands of PSL cricket fans who will witness the return of PSL cricket in Pakistan. Quetta Gladiators the defending Champions will challenge Islamabad United at National Stadium Karachi on 20th February after the PSL opening concert. This T20 match will be live telecast on official TV Broadcasters and live Streaming sites.

Lets take a look on the strengths of Both teams, participating in this PSL match.

Quetta Gladiators are the defending their title in this season of Pakistan Super League. Sarfraz Ahmed who captained Pakistan against India in the ICC Champions Trophy in 2017 will command Quetta Gladiators in this match. Apart from it, star players such as Shane Watson, Ahmed Shehzad and Umar Akmal will also grace this match with mighty sixes.

On the other side, Islamabad United are the most dangerous team in PSL. They have lifted the PSL trophy for two times and now they are ready to begin their PSL 2020 against QTG. Islamabad United are captained by Shadab Khan in this season. Whereas, Luke Ronchi, Dale Steyn and Colin Munro are also playing for ISLU in PSL 5.

All in all, this is going to be a historical match for the PSL Cricket fans all over the globe.

Quetta Gladiators Team Squad

Shane Watson, Sarfaraz Ahmed (c & wk), Khurram Manzoor, Sohail Khan, Ahmed Shehzad, Umar Akmal, Jason Roy, Tymal Mills, Ben Cutting, Mohammad Nawaz, Fawad Ahmed, Ahsan Ali, Naseem Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Azam Khan, Arish Ali Khan, Abdul Nasir, Zahid Mahmood.

Islamabad United Team Squad

Dale Steyn, Luke Ronchi, Dawid Malan, Colin Ingram, Colin Munro, Zafar Gohar, Asif Ali, Hussain Talat, Amad Butt, Philip Salt, Rumman Raees, Shadab Khan (c), Saif Badar, Faheem Ashraf, Muhammad Musa, Rizwan Hussain, Akif Javed, Ahmed Safi Abdullah.

How to Watch QTG vs ISLU PSL 2020 Live Telecast on TV?

You can enjoy QTG vs ISLU PSL 2020 Live telecast on the official Broadcasting TV Channels in different countries. Following is the list of all these Official TV Channels which are authorized to bring Live Telecast coverage for this match.

  • Pakistan: PTV Sports & Geo Super
  • India: DSports
  • Australia: BeIn Sports
  • Canada: Willow TV
  • Caribbean: Flow TV
  • Malaysia: Astro
  • New Zealand: Sky Sports NZ
  • Qatar: Vodafone Sports
  • United Kingdom: Hum Masala TV
  • U.A.E and Golf: Etisalat TV
  • United States: Willow Tv
  • World Wide Digital Rights: CricketGateWay, Cricingif

How to Watch QTG vs ISLU Live Stream online?

The 1st T20 match QTG vs ISLU will be streamed live on the official streaming sites. Following Sites are authorized to stream this PSL match online and on mobile platforms.

  • Pakistan: BSport (YouTube), CricketGateWay.Pk, Mjunoon TV, Tampad and Jazz PK
  • India: CricketGateway
  • Canada: Willow Tv
  • Caribbean: FlowTV.to
  • U.S.A: Willow TV
  • WorldWide: CricketGateway